Skip to content
Curtin University

Manager Courses Management

Mr Matthew Rose


Manager, Courses Management

Location: 105.level 1
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: 08 9266 5466
Email: Matthew.Rose@curtin.edu.au

Courses Management

Miss Jamie-lee Crudeli


Teaching Support Officer

Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: 08 9266 2896
Email: J.Crudeli@curtin.edu.au

Mr Truong Luu


School Student Services Officer

Location: 105.1
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: 08 9266 3857
Email: Truong.Luu@curtin.edu.au

Ms Clare McLaren


Courses Advisor

Location: 105
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: 08 9266 3874
Email: Clare.Mclaren@curtin.edu.au

Mrs Nidhi Mehrotra


Courses Advisor

Location: 105.Level 1
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: 08 9266 7157
Email: N.Mehrotra@curtin.edu.au

Ms Barbara Whelan


Senior Courses Advisor

Location: 105.Level 1
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: 08 9266 2081
Email: B.Whelan@curtin.edu.au