Teaching and Learning Forum 95 [ Contents ]

1995 Teaching and Learning Forum Participants

Arranged alphabetically by surname. Details given here are those supplied to us by the participants, as applicable in February 1995.

NameDept, UniversityContact
Marjorie AbernathyPsychology
Murdoch
(09) 360 2858
aberneth@central.murdoch.edu.au
Patricia AddisonAccounting
Curtin
(09) 351 7295
Vassilios AgelidisElectrical & Computer Engineering
Curtin
(09) 351 2000
Matthew AllenSocial Sciences & Asian Languages
Curtin
(09) 351 3511
m.allen@spectrum.curtin.edu.au
Jane ArmstrongStudent Academic Support Unit
Edith Cowan (Joondalup)
(09) 400 5532
John BaileyBiological & Environmental Science
Murdoch
(09) 360 2375
bailey@essun1.murdoch.edu.au
Janis BaileyOrganisational & Labour Studies
Murdoch
(09) 380 1877
Robert BakerEducation
Curtin
(09) 351 2150
Christina BallantyneAcademic Services Unit
Murdoch
(09) 360 2289
ballan@cleo.murdoch.edu.au
Cherry BarloweSchool of Design
Curtin
(09) 351 2273
Llandis Barrett-PughManagement
Edith Cowan (Churchlands)
(09) 273 8775
Kevin BarryTeaching & Curriculum Studies
Edith Cowan (Mt Lawley)
(09) 370 6426
K.Barry@cowan.edu.au
Frank BateInstitutional Research
Murdoch
(09) 360 6839
F.Bate@csusun1.murdoch.edu.au
Colin BeasleyAcademic Services Unit
Murdoch
(09) 360 2355
cbeasley@cleo.murdoch.edu.au
Peter BeckinghamEducation Studies
Edith Cowan (Churchlands)
(09) 273 8331
P.Beckingham@cowan.edu.au
Joyce BellCommunication & Cultural Studies
Curtin
(09) 351 7686
Patrick BertolaSocial Sciences
Curtin
(09) 351 2000
Barbara BlackStaff Development
UWA
(09) 380 2136
bblack@csd.uwa.edu.au
Anna BoydTeaching Learning Group
Curtin
(09) 351 3406
i.boyd.a@info.curtin.edu.au
Vickey BrownNursing
Curtin
(09) 351 2077
Alison BunkerIndigenous Australian Studies
Edith Cowan (Mt Lawley)
(09) 370 6861
A.Bunker@cowan.edu.au
Yvonne BurgessEducation
Curtin
(09) 351 2164
burgessy@curtin.edu.au
Michele BurgumNursing
Curtin
(09) 351 2000
Alan BurtonManagement Information Systems
Edith Cowan (Churchlands)
(09) 273 8523
a.burton@cowan.edu.au
Denise ChalmersUniversity Learning Systems
Edith Cowan (Claremont)
(09) 442 1446
D.Chalmers@cowan.edu.au
Sandra CollardCentre for Aboriginal Studies
Curtin
(09) 351 3343
Catherine CollinsSocial Science Education
Catholic Institute of WA
(09) 370 6323
Geoff CooperStudent Support Service
UWA
(09) 380 3853
gcooper@acs.uwa.edu.au
Marie CorriganUniversity Learning Systems
Edith Cowan (Mt Lawley)
(09) 370 6354
m.corrigan@cowan.edu.au
Diane CourtneyBiomedical Sciences
Curtin
(09) 351 3521
Fran CrawfordSocial Work
Curtin
(09) 351 3192
Marianne CroninStudent Academic Support Unit
Edith Cowan (Churchlands)
(09) 273 8783
m.cronin@cowan.edu.au
Peter DavisArchitecture, Construction & Planning
Curtin
(09) 351 2000
Shelda DebowskiLibrary & Information Science
Edith Cowan (Mt Lawley)
(09) 370 6301
s.debowski@cowan.edu.au
Barbara de la HarpeEducation
Curtin
(09) 351 2159
Delaharpe@cc.curtin.edu.au
Peter DemediukAccountancy & Law
Victoria University
(03) 365 2260
Robyn DevenishBiomedical Sciences
Curtin
(09) 351 7465
idevenis@info.curtin.edu.au
Tom DochertyComputer Engineering
Curtin
(09) 351 7888
tdocherty@cc.curtin.edu.au
Barry DownLanguage Education
Edith Cowan (Bunbury)
(097) 272 554
b.down@cowan.edu.au
Harry EdgarElectrical & Computer Engineering
Curtin
(09) 351 7911
Tedgarth@curtin.edu.au
Peta EdwardsBiomedical Sciences
Curtin
(09) 351 7517
iedwards@info.curtin.edu.au
Jenny Ellis-NewmanAccounting
Edith Cowan (Joondalup)
(09) 400 5584
J.Ellis_Newman@cowan.edu.au
Sally EnsorPsychology
Murdoch
(09) 360 2386
Kate FinlaysonWA School of Mines
Curtin
(090) 220 931
Darrell FisherScience Maths Education Centre
Curtin
(09) 351 3110
tfisherd@cc.curtin.edu.au
Diane FisherPhysical Sciences
Curtin
(09) 351 7541
Janet FletcherPsychology
UWA
(09) 380 3275
jan@psy.uwa.edu.au
Bob FoxTeaching Learning Group
Curtin
(09) 351 7329
B.Fox@info.curtin.edu.au
Kevin FranklinPsychology
Edith Cowan (Joondalup)
(09) 400 5569
K.Franklin@cowan.edu.au
Richard FullerTeaching & Curriculum Studies
Edith Cowan (Mt Lawley)
(09) 370 6487
R.Fuller@cowan.edu.au
Georgina FyfeHuman Biology
Curtin
(09) 351 7364
ifyfe@info.curtin.edu.au
Zoran GacikTeaching Learning Group
Curtin
(09) 351 2588
n.gacikz@cc.curtin.edu.au
Darren GarveyCentre Aboriginal Studies
Curtin
(09) 351 3201
Margaret GilesEconomics & Finance
Edith Cowan (Joondalup)
(09) 400 5677
M.Giles@cowan.edu.au
Paul Green-ArmytageDesign
Curtin
(09) 351 2276
Jean HallComputer Science
Edith Cowan (Bunbury)
(097) 807760
J.Hall@cowan.edu.au
Susan HallTeaching Learning Group
Curtin
(09) 361 9175
John HallEducation
Curtin
(09) 351 2177
Timotius HartonoAcademic Staff Development
University of Brawijaya
Colleen HayesFinancial Accounting
Edith Cowan (Joondalup)
(09) 400 5596
C.Hayes@cowan.edu.au
Saras HendersonNursing
Curtin
(09) 351 2070
Henderso@nsg.curtin.edu.au
Jan HerringtonUniversity Learning Systems
Edith Cowan (Claremont)
(09) 442 1453
j.herrington@cowan.edu.au
Allan HerrmannTeaching Learning Group
Curtin
(09) 351 2435
therrmann@cc.curtin.edu.au
Owen HicksCentre for Staff Development
UWA
(09) 380 3845
ohicks@csd.uwa.edu.au
Val HobbsComputer Science
Murdoch
(09) 360 2817
val@mips.cs.murdoch.edu.au
Carol HoganLanguage Education
Edith Cowan (Bunbury)
(097) 272554
c.hogan@cowan.edu.au
Christine HoganManagement & Marketing
Curtin
(09) 351 2000
Louise HorganNursing
Curtin
(09) 351 2213
Janet HowieNursing
Curtin
(09) 335 2906
Tony HusseyNursing Science
Edith Cowan (Churchlands)
(09) 273 8622
thussey@cowan.edu.au
Jesmin IslamAccounting
Edith Cowan (Churchlands)
(09) 273 8649
J.Islam@cowan.edu.au
Stephen JenningsUrban & Regional Planning
Curtin
(09) 351 7313
Kevin JonesMathematics Education
Edith Cowan (Mt Lawley)
(09) 370 6515
K.Jones@cowan.edu.au
Marian KempAcademic Services Unit
Murdoch
(09) 360 2854
mkemp@cleo.murdoch.edu.au
Rosemary KeenanNursing
Curtin
(09) 351 2322
Steve KessellComputing
Curtin
(09) 351 7297
kessell@cs.curtin.edu.au
Cameron KippenPodiatry
Curtin
(09) 351 3675
R.Kippenc@cc.curtin.edu.au
Chris KingManagement & Marketing
Curtin
(09) 351 7729
Denise KirkpatrickTeaching & Curriculum Studies
Edith Cowan (Mt Lawley)
(09) 370 6461
d.kirkpatrick@cowan.edu.au
Chris KirtleyPhysiotherapy
Curtin
(09) 351 3649
c.kirtley@info.curtin.edu.au
Barry KissaneSchool of Education
Murdoch
(09) 360 2677
kissane@murdoch.edu.au
Rick LadyshewskyPhysiotherapy
Curtin
(09) 351 3666
r.ladyshewsky@info.curtin.edu.au
David LakeAcademic Services Unit
Murdoch
(09) 360 6305
dlake@cleo.murdoch.edu.au
Colin LatchemTeaching Learning Group
Curtin
(09) 351 7933
c.latchem@info.curtin.edu.au
Monica LeggettApplied Science
Edith Cowan (Mt Lawley)
(09) 370 6476
M.Leggett@cowan.edu.au
Sabina LeitmannSocial Work
Curtin
(09) 351 7247
Colleen ListonPhysiotherapy
Curtin
(09) 351 3653
ilistonc@info.curtin.edu.au
Karmelo LulichPharmacology
UWA
(09) 346 2983
k.lulich@receptor.pharm.uwa.edu.au
Rosa MadiganLanguage Education
Edith Cowan (Bunbury)
(097) 807720
R.Madigan@cowan.edu.au
Sarah MannCentre for Staff Development
UWA
(09) 380 1502
smann@csd.uwa.edu.au
James MatthewsInstitute of Agriculture
Curtin (Muresk)
(096) 901520
James@diana.curtin.edu.au
John MayLaw
Edith Cowan (Churchlands)
(09) 273 8244
J.May@cowan.edu.au
Heather McAlpineNursing
Edith Cowan (Churchlands)
(09) 273 8626
H.Mcalpine@cowan.edu.au
Michael McCauslandAccounting
Curtin
(09) 351 7555
Mary McConnellVeterinary Studies
Murdoch
(09) 360 6201
mcconnel@murdoch.edu.au
Tanya McGillInformation Systems
Murdoch
(09) 360 2798
mcgill@murdoch.edu.au
Gerard McKelvieNursing
Curtin
(09) 351 2000
Catherine McLoughlinPhD Student - Science & Technology
Edith Cowan
c.mcloughlin@cowan.edu.au
Margaret McNeilManagement & Marketing
Curtin
(09) 351 2850
Jennifer MillsVeterinary Studies
Murdoch
(09) 360 2646
mills@murdoch.edu.au
Marion MiltonLanguage Arts Education
Edith Cowan (Mt Lawley)
(09) 370 6205
m.milton@cowan.edu.au
Nigel MitchellChaplain
UWA
(09) 380 2404
nbm@uniwa.uwa.edu.au
Kim MorganCentre for Academic Development
Deakin University
(03) 244 5395
Eamon MurphySocial Sciences & Asian Languages
Curtin
(09) 351 7236
Tonia NaylorTeaching Learning Group
Curtin
(09) 351 2113
T.Naylor@info.curtin.edu.au
Lee NeylonHuman Biology
Curtin
(09) 351 2000
Richard NowakBusiness
Curtin
(09) 351 7200
Bev O'ConnellNursing
Curtin
(09) 351 7993
Beth O'LearyBiomedical Sciences
Curtin
(09) 351 7378
Susan O'LearyAccounting
Edith Cowan (Churchlands)
(09) 273 8738
Ron OliverLibrary & Information Science
Edith Cowan (Mt Lawley)
(09) 370 6372
R.Oliver@cowan.edu.au
Lyn OčReillyBiomedical Sciences
Curtin
(09) 351 7521
ioreilly@info.curtin.edu.au
Annaliza Orselli-DixonLanguage Studies
Edith Cowan (Mt Lawley)
(09) 370 6552
A.Orselli_Dickson@cowan.edu.au
Michael O'ShaughnessyMedia
Edith Cowan (Mt Lawley)
(09) 370 6212
Gary OvingtonSocial Work
James Cook University
(07) 781 4111
Lesley ParkerTeaching Learning Group
Curtin
(09) 351 3220
iparkerl@info.curtin.edu.au
Mark PattonManagement & Marketing
Curtin
(09) 351 7588
Beth PengellySocial Sciences
Murdoch
(09) 360 2534
pengelly@central.murdoch.edu.au
Rob PhillipsComputing Centre
Curtin
(09) 351 3101
r.phillips@info.curtin.edu.au
Stephen PhillipsApplied Science
Edith Cowan (Mt Lawley)
(09) 370 6615
Carol PierceyNursing
Curtin
(09) 351 2116
Christy PinfoldUniversity Learning Systems
Edith Cowan (Claremont)
(09) 442 1343
c.pinfold@cowan.edu.au
Davina PorochNursing
Edith Cowan (Churchlands)
(09) 273 8623
D.Poroch@cowan.edu.au
Cheryl PowerMicrobiology Department
Melbourne University
(03) 344 7748
Cheryl_Power.mdu@muwaye.unimelb.edu.au
Deborah PritchardAgronomy
Curtin (Muresk)
(096) 901 554
deb@diana.curtin.edu.au
Alex RadloffTeaching Learning Group
Curtin
(09) 351 2292
iradloff@info.curtin.edu.au
Peter RadloffNursing
Curtin
(09) 351 2099
pradloff@nursing.curtin.edu.au
Denise ReghenzaniInterdisciplinary Education
James Cook University
(07) 781 5530
Denise.Reghenzani@jcu.edu.au
Alistair ReidArchitecture, Construction & Planning
Curtin
(09) 351 7136
John RennerScience & Technology
Edith Cowan (Joondalup)
(09) 400 5513
John.Renner@cowan.edu.au
Helen RichardsDesign
Curtin
(09) 351 2000
William RifkinManagement
University of Wollongong
(042) 214 740
w.rifkin@uow.edu.au
Pam RobertsNursing
Curtin
(09) 351 2096
Val RochePsychology
Edith Cowan (Joondalup)
(09) 400 5591
V.Roche@cowan.edu.au
Dyann RossHuman Services
Edith Cowan (Joondalup)
(09) 400 5555
Gillian RowellClinical Nursing
Edith Cowan (Churchlands)
(09) 273 8577
G.Rowell@cowan.edu.au
Patrick RowlandEconomics & Finance
Curtin
(09) 351 7723
Marie RyanMarketing
Edith Cowan (Joondalup)
(09) 400 5727
M.Ryan@cowan.edu.au
Krishna SappalApplied Geology
Curtin
(09) 351 2461
Nathan ScottMechanical & Materials Engineering
UWA
(09) 380 3126
nscott@shiralee.mech.uwa.edu.au
Sue SellapahNursing Science
Edith Cowan (Churchlands)
(09) 273 8578
S.Sellappah@cowan.edu.au
Eleanor ShapiroBiomedical Sciences
Curtin
(09) 351 2000
Jacqueline ShawDesign
Curtin
(09) 351 2000
Rob SimsAccountancy & Law
Victoria University
(03) 365 2265
Margaret SimsHuman Services
Edith Cowan (Joondalup)
(09) 400 5629
M.Sims@cowan.edu.au
Heather SparrowUniversity Learning
Edith Cowan (Claremont)
(09) 442 1454
H.Sparrow@cowan.edu.au
Neville SparrowPsychology
Curtin
(09) 351 7620
sparrow@psychology.curtin.edu.au
Peter StandenManagement
Edith Cowan (Churchlands)
(09) 273 8335
P.Standen@cowan.edu.au
Lyndall SteedPsychology
Curtin
(09) 351 7182
Steed@psychology.curtin.edu.au
Brian StoneMechanical & Materials Engineering
UWA
(09) 380 3120
bjs@shiralee.mech.uwa.edu.au
Michael SturmaSocial Science
Murdoch
(09) 360 2857
Laurie SummersEducational Development Unit
Edith Cowan (Joondalup)
(09) 400 5853
L.Summers@cowan.edu.au
Michelle SweidenPharmacy
Curtin
(09) 224 2478
Michael TarttelinPhysiology & Anatomy
Massey University
(64) 6 3505065
M.F.Tarttelin@massey.ac.nz
Ray TaussCentre for Aboriginal Studies
Curtin
(09) 351 3548
Peter TaylorScience & Mathematics
Curtin
(09) 351 2000
Julian TerryComputer Science
Edith Cowan (Joondalup)
(09) 400 5734
J.Terry@cowan.edu.au
Jan ThomasVeterinary Studies
Murdoch
(09) 360 2666
jthomas@central.murdoch.edu.au
Ray ThomasMarketing
Edith Cowan (Joondalup)
(09) 400 5602
Raymond.Thomas@cowan.edu.au
Michael ThongGraduate School of Business
RMIT
(03) 353 9131
mthong@rmit.edu.au
Rhondda TilbrookEducational Development Unit
Edith Cowan (Joondalup)
(09) 400 5854
R.Tilbrook@cowan.edu.au
Dianne TomazosEducation
Murdoch
(09) 360 2149
tomazos@murdoch.edu.au
Gene TrivettElectrical & Electronic Engineering
UWA
(09) 380 3102
trivett@swanee.ee.uwa.edu.au
Claire van WelEconomics
James Cook University
(077) 81 4788
Colin WalkerBiological & Environmental Science
Murdoch
(09) 360 2738
walker@essun1.murdoch.edu.au
Betty WalshAcademic Services Unit
Murdoch
(09) 360 6269
e_walsh@cleo.murdoch.edu.au
Jennifer WeirTeaching Learning Group
Curtin
(09) 351 7250
iweirj@info.curtin.edu.au
Gillian WesteraLibrary
Curtin
(09) 351 3641
lwestera@cc.curtin.edu.au
Doug WhiteMedia Studies
Edith Cowan (Joondalup)
(09) 400 5564
d.white@cowan.edu.au
Despina WhitefieldAccountancy & Law
Victoria University
(03) 386 4201
Benjamin WichertElectrical Engineering
Curtin
(09) 351 7901
rwichert@cc.curtin.edu.au
Sally WijesunderaStaff Development
UWA
(09) 380 1576
sallyw@csd.uwa.edu.au
Martyn WildComputer Education
Edith Cowan (Churchlands)
(09) 273 8022
m.wild@cowan.edu.au
Mark WilliamsInformation Systems
Edith Cowan (Churchlands)
(09) 273 8045
m.williams@cowan.edu.au
John WilloughbyCentre for International English
Curtin
(09) 351 2000
Khoon Yoong WongMaths & Physical Sciences
Murdoch
(09) 360 6015
kywong@central.murdoch.edu.au
Mee Chan WongNursing
Edith Cowan (Churchlands)
(09) 273 8333
Sue WynnInformation Systems
Edith Cowan (Churchlands)
(09) 273 8502
S.Wynn@cowan.edu.au
Mario ZadnikApplied Physics
Curtin
(09) 351 2290
Archie ZariskiLaw
Murdoch
(09) 360 2985
zariski@central.murdoch.edu.au

Please cite as: Summers, L. (Ed) (1995). A Focus on Learning, p297-304. Proceedings of the 4th Annual Teaching Learning Forum, Edith Cowan University, February 1995. Perth: Edith Cowan University. http://lsn.curtin.edu.au/tlf/tlf1995/participants.html


[ TL Forum 1995 Proceedings Contents ] [ TL Forums Index ]
HTML: Roger Atkinson, Teaching and Learning Centre, Murdoch University [rjatkinson@bigpond.com]
This URL: http://lsn.curtin.edu.au/tlf/tlf1995/participants.html
Last revision: 12 Apr 2002. © Edith Cowan University
Previous URL 9 Mar 1997 to 15 Apr 2002 http://cleo.murdoch.edu.au/asu/pubs/tlf/tlf95/participants.html