Skip to content
Curtin University

Manager AHEAD in Schools and Communities

Mr Charles Flodin


Manager, AHEAD

Location: 101.119
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: 08 9266 3085
Email: Charles.Flodin@curtin.edu.au

AHEAD in Schools and Communities

Mrs Jess Abbott


Team Leader (Mentoring), AHEAD in S

Location: 100.122
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: 08 9266 2835
Email: Jess.Abbott@curtin.edu.au

Ms Kathryn Daniels


Administrative Support Officer, AHE

Location: 101.119
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: 08 9266 9823
Email: K.Daniels@curtin.edu.au

Mrs Pia Munindradasa


AHEAD Project Officer

Location: 607.Level 2
Campus: Technology Park
Phone: 08 9266 5671
Email: P.Munindradasa@curtin.edu.au

Miss Jaz Norris


Educator, AHEAD in School

Location: 101.119
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: 08 9266 1923
Email: Jaz.Norris@curtin.edu.au

Ms Nicole Vidovich


Team Leader, AHEAD in School

Location: 101.Level 1
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: 08 9266 2650
Email: Nicole.Vidovich@curtin.edu.au