Skip to content
Curtin University

Coordinator OUA Programs

Mrs Julie Brunner


Academic Pathways & Partnerships Program Coordinator

Location: 105.Level 1
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: 08 9266 1562
Email: J.Brunner@curtin.edu.au

OUA Operations Team

Ms Jane Brown


Curtin OUA Senior Admissions Officer

Location: 101.level 2
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: 08 9266 2104
Email: J.Brown@curtin.edu.au

Miss Ruth Curry


Curtin OUA Enrolment Officer

Location: 603.111
Campus: Technology Park
Phone: 08 9266 7582
Email: R.Curry@curtin.edu.au

Ms Sarah Doyle


Curtin OUA Admissions Officer

Location: 101.Level 2
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: 08 9266 3239
Email: S.Doyle@curtin.edu.au

Miss Vannessa Foote


Curtin OUA Examinations Officer

Location: 101.LEV2
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: 08 9266 2105
Email: V.Foote@curtin.edu.au

Miss Lynndy Lee


Curtin OUA Admissions Officer

Location: 101.Level 2
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: 08 9266 2102
Email: Lynndy.Lee@curtin.edu.au

Ms Cynthia Ng


Curtin OUA Student Advisor

Location: 101.Level 2
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: 08 9266 2113
Email: C.Ng@curtin.edu.au

Mrs Jillian Pim


Curtin OUA Enrolment Officer

Location: 101
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: 08 9266 2103
Email: J.Pim@curtin.edu.au

Miss Joan Selvanayagam


Curtin OUA Enrolment Officer

Ms Areta Sumana


Curtin OUA Student Advisor

Location: 101.Level 2
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: 08 9266 3528
Email: A.Sumana@curtin.edu.au