Skip to content
Curtin University

Manager UniReady

Ms Kathy Lawson


Manager, UniReady

Location: 603.Level 1
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: 08 9266 4821
Email: Kathryn.Lawson@curtin.edu.au

UniReady

Ms Donna Brookes


Program Coordinator

Location: 603.Off campus
Campus: Off campus
Email: D.Brookes@curtin.edu.au

Dr Robyn Chien


Student Services Coordinator

Location: 603.111
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: 08 9266 2610
Email: R.Chien@curtin.edu.au

Ms Danielle Griffiths


Program Coordinator

Location: 603.111
Campus: Technology Park
Email: Danielle.Griffiths@curtin.edu.au

Miss Cheryl Har


Admin Assistant

Location: 105.Level 1
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: 08 9266 5635
Email: Cheryl.Har@curtin.edu.au

Miss Ming Koh


Student Services Coordinator

Location: 603.111
Campus: Technology Park
Phone: 08 9266 1732
Email: S.Koh@curtin.edu.au

Mrs Melanie Lamb


Program Administrator, Uniready

Location: 105.Level One
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: 08 9266 1270
Email: M.Lamb@curtin.edu.au

Miss Caitlin Lee


Teaching Support Officer

Location: 105.Level 1
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: 08 9266 9680
Email: Caitlin.Lee@curtin.edu.au

Ms Janine Macleod


Program Coordinator

Location: 603.level 1
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: 08 9266 5769
Email: J.Macleod@curtin.edu.au

Miss Tess Wilkinson


Administrative Assistant

Location: 105.Level 1
Campus: Bentley Campus
Email: Tess.Wilkinson@curtin.edu.au